Greetings, iam Eileen Busby, No wild parties while I’m gone, mister!

Why Is Renegade Raider So Rare? [Solved]

While the level requirement for Aerial Assault Trooper wasn’t as high, most players elected to purchase the Renegade Raider skin instead, and she’s gone on to become, overall, a much more recognizable character. Not as many people own or remember Aerial Assault Trooper, so it’s definitely the rarest Fortnite skin.20 Sept 2022

What Happened To Renegade Raider? (Fortnite Battle Royale)

Merry Christmas Eve! If you would like to support me with Support A Creator, be sure to use code ITF. You can use that code in the …

Reacting to me NOT BUYING Renegade Raider in the Item Shop… (so dumb)

SUBSCRIBE For more Fortnite Funny Moments videos! Reacting to me NOT BUYING

I went into Party Royale as Skeletara then put on Renegade Raider…

I went into Party Royale as the new Fortnitemares Skeletara then put on the