Hola, iam Irene Taylor, Have a pleasant day.

Why Is My Weld Not Holding? [Solved]

0:182:36Why Do My Welds Keep Breaking - YouTubeYouTubeStart of suggested clipEnd of suggested clipSo what that what that means is my welds aren’t sticking together is you don’t have good fusionMoreSo what that what that means is my welds aren’t sticking together is you don’t have good fusion right that the metal is not melting.

Why are my Mig Welds so Bad?

If your are having problems with your Lincoln, Miller, Hobart, Harbor Freight, Eastwood, AHP, Everest, HTP, Snapon or other …

Why Do My Welds Keep Breaking

Andy takes a pretty general question, “Why Do

How NOT TO Weld: Most Common MIG Welding Mistakes

welddotcom There are 7 common mistakes people make when they start MIG welding: 1. They don’t prep their material 2.