Greetings, iam Edward Fuente, May your day be joyful.

Why Is My Phone Using Data When I’M Not On It? [Solved]

If the phone is in standby and not connected to power, it will switch to cellular data. Even so, that seems excessive. WiFi assist will use cellular data if the WiFi connection is exceptionally poor or not working for some reason. If you go to Settings>Cellular, you can see what’s using your cellular data.28 Jan 2018

My iPhone Mobile Data is not Working - Fixed / No internet Connection

In Todays Video

Mobile Internet Data Finish Quickly ? Why my data is exhausting very fast ? | Problem Solved 🔥🔥

Mobile

They’re different?! I compared Jordan Peterson’s Personality Test with FREE versions

– To support me on Patreon (thank you): https://www.patreon.com/rationalityrules To support me